Local 387 Main Logo

Executive Position Name
Local 387 President J. Storm
WSP Plant Chairman Kirk Yancey
WFP Plant Chairman Chad Kellums
Vice President T. Pascarella
Recording Secretary Don Fredricks
Financial Secretary Mark Petrlich
Bargaining Chris Pfaff
Trustee Chair Arnold Miller
Trustee Gary Schack
Sergeant-At Arms Wally Vaughan
Guide Jeff Griffith
Board Member / Skilled Robert Welsch
Board Member / Production Jackie Paulun
Board Member / Production Albert Collier
Retiree Board Member Frank Eritano
Committee Position Name
District #1
District #2
District #3 James Burbo
District #4 Bill Jablonski
Benefits Representative Angela Bantam
Health & Safety Representative Tim Parsons
E.S.S.P. Representative  
Employee Resources Coordinator (E.I.)  
Quality Liaison Representative  
Ergonomics Representative Jim Arnold
Apprentice Representative Marge Thomas
Committee Name Name
By-Laws Committee Don Watkins
By-Laws Committee Mark Petrlich
By-Laws Committee
By-Laws Committee Gary Schack
By-Laws Committee Don Fredricks
C.A.P. Committee, Chairperson
C.A.P. Committee
C.A.P. Committee
C.A.P. Committee
Chaplaincy Committee
Civil & Human Rights Committee, Chair Elbert Collier
Civil & Human Rights Committee
Civil & Human Rights Committee Arnold Miller
Civil & Human Rights Committee Sheila Woodard
Education Committee
Election Committee, Chairperson Betty Tolliver
Election Committee Brian Lord
Election Committee Mike Shope
Election Committee Dawn Shope
Election Committee Dan Norton
Election Committee Alex Ignagni
Election Committee Chenzira Williams-Maples
Lines of Demarcation, Power Service, Chair Robert Welsch
Lines of Demarcation, Welder General  
Lines of Demarcation, Tool & Die  
Lines of Demarcation, Carpenter Steve Fails
Lines of Demarcation, Machine Repair  
Lines of Demarcation, Millwright  
Lines of Demarcation, Pipefitter  
Lines of Demarcation, Electrician Mark Weatherholt
Lines of Demarcation, Truck Shop  
Lines of Demarcation, Welder Repair Don Fredricks
Organizing Committee, Chairperson Arnold Miller
Organizing Committee Elbert Collier
Rec/Comm Service Committee, Chairperson  
Rec/Comm Service Committee  
Rec/Comm Service Committee  
Rec/Comm Service Committee  
Rec/Comm Service Committee  
Union Label/Consumer Affairs Committee, Chairperson Gary Schack
Veteran's Committee, Chairperson Robert Harvey
Veteran's Committee Sheila Woodard
Veteran's Committee Keith Lenard
Women's Committee, Chairperson  
Women's Committee  
Women's Committee  
Women's Committee  
Worker To Worker Committee

Want To Go Somewhere Else?    

In Solidarity


Official Site Developed & Maintained By Gary Bostick, UAW Local #387 Network Administrator & Retiree Member.

Revised: Wednesday, 07-Feb-2018 4:27 PM  EDT
spacer Events & Infospacer Calendarspacer Latest Newsspacer Past Editionsspacer Contactsspacer Local Structurespacer Photo Galleryspacer Memorial Pagesspacer Web Linksspacer Hall Rentalsspacer Guestbookspacer American Flag Rules